Your first contact should be with a building representative if you have any questions regarding contracts, work conditions, or need clarity.             

Building Representatives:

Building Representative Unit
Abington Early Education Kristine Walker B
Abington Early Education Catherine Spaziani A
Beaver Brook Elementary Mary Maguire A
Beaver Brook Elementary Rebecca Pulkinen A
Beaver Brook Elementary Christine Hoyt A
Beaver Brook Elementary Amy Fedrick A
Beaver Brook Elementary Donna Gendreau B
Woodsdale Elementary School Jennifer Yarasitis A
Woodsdale Elementary School Laura Storey B
Middle School Beth Golden B
Middle School Laura Johnson A
Middle School Becky Petersen A
Middle School Tim Leonelli A
High School Donna Conso A
High School Karin Daisy A
High School Shannon Burke B
High School Mark Regalbuto A
    President – Taren Whitman, Middle School     
    Vice President – Steve Moore, High School
    Treasurer – Joanne Capone, Middle School
    Secretary – Megan Kenealy, High School

PCEA Representative:Erin Murphy, Middle School

MTA Representative: Carl Stamm


Need to contact us? Email