If you are seeing or have any concerns about the safety and health in your building, please fill out the form in the link and contact your Health and Safety Committee Members.

Health and Safety Commission
Nancy Clancy- Unit A
Sabrina Kane-Unit B
Beaver Brook
Gail Bergin-Unit B
Renee Brown-Unit A
Janet Campbell-Unit B
Middle School
Jenn Caseley-Unit A
Leigh Ann Biggins-Unit A
High School
Sarah LaPointe-Unit A
Natalie Delmar-Unit B

Health and Safety Reporting Form